top of page

Lloyd Hall Management Committee


The Lloyd Hall Management Committee (LHMC) is the body charged with ensuring the general upkeep and running of the Lloyd Hall. LHMC meets monthly and is comprised of villagers and representatives of the hall user groups.


LHMC is chaired by Richard Pollard, who is also a trustee of Lloyd Hall, Jane Forbat is the Secretary (, and Peter Brackett is the Treasurer (


In addition to Richard, the following individuals are trustees to Lloyd Hall: Bill Morle, Paul Daniels, and Pat Hewitt.


Lloyd Hall is a registered charity and publishes its accounts with the Charity Commissioner. 

bottom of page